Latest Products http://www.uniquetorque.com Latest Products 16-10-06 en-us http://www.uniquetorque.com Electromagnetic Clutches http://www.uniquetorque.com/electromagnetic-clutches.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electromagnetic Engineers is one of the leading companies engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and providing services for Electromagnetic Clutches. The wide array of Electromagnetic Clutches offered by us comprises of Bearing Mounted Clutches and Flange Mounted Clutches. Bearing Mounted Clutches http://www.uniquetorque.com/bearing-mounted-clutches.htm Electromagnetic Clutches Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Service Providers of Bearing Mounted Clutches. The Bearing Mounted Clutches provided by us is designed as per the current market requirements. Flange Mounted Clutches http://www.uniquetorque.com/flange-mounted-clutches.htm Electromagnetic Clutches Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is among the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Service Providers of high grade Flange Mounted Clutches. The Flange Mounted Clutches offered by us are chiefly made by using optimum quality raw materials, which have been procured from the most reputed and reliable vendors of the country. Electromagnetic Brakes http://www.uniquetorque.com/electromagnetic-brakes.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of proficient experts, we bring forth a highly impeccable range of Electromagnetic Brakes. The complete range of Brakes offered by us is made by using high grade raw materials. Our range of Electromagnetic Brakes consists of Flange Mounted Brakes and Fail Safe Brakes. Flange Mounted Brakes http://www.uniquetorque.com/flange-mounted-brakes.htm Electromagnetic Brakes Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply highly efficient Flange Mounted Brakes that are widely appreciated for their efficiency. Our Flange Mounted Brakes work effectively and assures smooth functioning. Our Flange Mounted Brakes are widely used in various industries for their excellent features. Fail Safe Brakes http://www.uniquetorque.com/fail-safe-brakes.htm Electromagnetic Brakes Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and supplying quality Fail Safe Brakes. Our Fail Safe Brakes are widely appreciated for their efficiency and smooth functioning. Designed with precision engineering, our Fail Safe Brakes are available in varied designs and finish. Clutch & Brake Assembly http://www.uniquetorque.com/clutch-brake-assembly.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold enough expertise in manufacturing and supplying a high quality Clutch & Brake Assembly. Manufactured using high quality raw material our Clutch & Brake Assembly are widely used for various purposes in different industries. Torque Limiters http://www.uniquetorque.com/torque-limiters.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company Manufactures and Supplies a wide range of Limiters made from high grade raw materials. We are well known for our expertise which lies in manufacturing and supplying optimum quality Torque Limiters. Brake Motors http://www.uniquetorque.com/brake-motors.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of an impeccable Brake Motors,. Manufactured using superior quality raw materials, our Brake Motors are highly efficient and support smooth functioning. These Motors are made by using optimum quality raw materials sourced from the most reputed and trusted vendors.